You can restrict the access to your Event hosted inside the HelloCrowd App or your own branded Event App. 

  • If you enable the event security your event is accessible to only those loaded on your attendee list. 
  • Alternatively, if you have not preloaded your attendees your event will only be accessible to those attendees who have your event password.

You can enable and update the event security at any time, even if your event is already live.

Did this answer your question?